تصويت

الإثنين 9 نوفمبر 2020

9:00 صباحًا - 8:00 مساءً

Vote Adam Hicks on November 9, 2020
Vote Adam Hicks Nov 9 2020

يوم الانتخابات

أشجعكم على التصويت يوم الاثنين 9 نوفمبر 2020 ، خلال الساعات من 9:00 صباحًا إلى 8:00 مساءً. تتوفر استطلاعات رأي متفاوتة في 2 و 3 و 4 نوفمبر. وفي هذا العام ، يتم توجيه المزيد من التركيز نحو خيارات التباعد الاجتماعي مثل مركز اقتراع بالسيارة في City Hall ، وأوراق الاقتراع عبر البريد ، والآن استطلاعات الرأي المتنقلة (يجب التقديم بحلول 19 أكتوبر).

يمكن العثور على معلومات انتخابات مجلس مدرسة Regina Public School هنا ، أو من خلال صفحة انتخابات مدينة Regina . هل تعلم أن مجلس مدرسة ريجينا العامة ومجلس مدرسة ريجينا الكاثوليكية يشتركان مع مدينة ريجينا لتقليل التكاليف من خلال تنسيق الانتخابات الثلاثة في انتخابات واحدة؟ حاولنا إقناع المقاطعة بجمعها جميعًا ولكن لم يحالفني الحظ لعام 2020 - سأستمر في المحاولة لعام 2024!


إذا كنت تعيش في مناطق Lakeview أو Albert Park أو Harbour Landing ، فستصوت في القسم الفرعي الثالث ، وفي هذه الحالة ، أطلب تصويتك في يوم الانتخابات. انقر هنا للحصول على الخريطة أو إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من منطقة إقامتك ، فالرجاء النقر هنا للحصول على خريطة تفاعلية والنقر فوق "حدود تقسيم المدرسة العامة" لرؤية المخطط.


تشمل المدارس في القسم الثالث ما يلي:

Vote

Monday, November 9, 2020

9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Election Day

I encourage you to vote on Monday, November 9, 2020, during the hours of 9:00 am to 8:00 pm.   There are advanced polls available on November 2, 3, and 4.  And this year, more focus is geared towards social distancing options such as a drive-through polling station at City Hall, mail-in ballots, and now mobile polls (must apply by October 19). 

Regina Public School Board election information can be found here, or through the City of Regina election page.  Did you know the Regina Public School Board and the Regina Catholic School Board partner with the City of Regina to reduce costs by coordinating the three elections into one?  We tried to get the Province on board to combine them all but no luck for 2020 - I will keep trying for 2024!  


If you live in the areas of Lakeview, Albert Park or Harbour Landing, you will be voting in Subdivision Three, in which case, I ask for your vote on election day.  Click here for the map or if you are unsure of your area of residence, please click here for an interactive map and click on 'Public School Subdivision Boundaries' to see the layout.


Schools in Subdivision Three include:
 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Adam Hicks, Vice-Chairperson

Regina Public School Board

Trustee for Subdivision Three

adam.hicks.regina@outlook.com

Donations Accepted Here

We all Benefit from an Educated Society!