Voter

Lundi 9 novembre 2020

De 9 h 00 à 20 h 00

Vote Adam Hicks on November 9, 2020
Vote Adam Hicks Nov 9 2020

Jour d'élection

Je vous encourage à voter le lundi 9 novembre 2020, de 9 h à 20 h. Il y a des sondages dvanced disponibles le 2 Novembre, 3 et 4. Et cette année, plus d' attention est orientée vers les options de distanciation sociale par exemple un entraînement par bureau de vote à l' hôtel de ville, le courrier des bulletins de vote, et les sondages maintenant mobiles (MUST postuler avant le 19 octobre).

Les informations sur les élections du conseil scolaire public de Regina sont disponibles ici ou sur la page des élections de la ville de Regina . Saviez-vous que le Regina Public School Board et le Regina Catholic School Board s'associent à la ville de Regina pour réduire les coûts en coordonnant les trois élections en une seule? Nous avons essayé de convaincre la Province de tous les combiner, mais pas de chance pour 2020 - je continuerai d'essayer pour 2024!


Si vous habitez dans les régions de Lakeview, Albert Park ou Harbour Landing, vous voterez dans la subdivision trois, auquel cas je vous demande votre vote le jour de l'élection. Cliquez ici pour la carte ou si vous n'êtes pas sûr de votre région de résidence, veuillez cliquer ici pour une carte interactive et cliquez sur «Limites des subdivisions des écoles publiques» pour voir la disposition.


Les écoles de la subdivision trois comprennent:

Vote

Monday, November 9, 2020

9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Election Day

I encourage you to vote on Monday, November 9, 2020, during the hours of 9:00 am to 8:00 pm.   There are advanced polls available on November 2, 3, and 4.  And this year, more focus is geared towards social distancing options such as a drive-through polling station at City Hall, mail-in ballots, and now mobile polls (must apply by October 19). 

Regina Public School Board election information can be found here, or through the City of Regina election page.  Did you know the Regina Public School Board and the Regina Catholic School Board partner with the City of Regina to reduce costs by coordinating the three elections into one?  We tried to get the Province on board to combine them all but no luck for 2020 - I will keep trying for 2024!  


If you live in the areas of Lakeview, Albert Park or Harbour Landing, you will be voting in Subdivision Three, in which case, I ask for your vote on election day.  Click here for the map or if you are unsure of your area of residence, please click here for an interactive map and click on 'Public School Subdivision Boundaries' to see the layout.


Schools in Subdivision Three include:
 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Adam Hicks, Vice-Chairperson

Regina Public School Board

Trustee for Subdivision Three

adam.hicks.regina@outlook.com

Donations Accepted Here

We all Benefit from an Educated Society!